Click here to edit subtitle

2016/2017 Annual Presentation Awards

United Acreage Point Score

1st     Ben Nicastri      1303

2nd    Ryan Fenech     1266
3rd     Brad Giffen        1090


Rookie of the Year Courtesy of American Racing and Tyre Services - Brad Giffen

Most Improved Courtesy of Time Target - Dean Hickey

Crew Chief of the Year - Ross Nicastri

Hard Charger Courtesy of Time Target - Joel Carrig

Best Presented Car Courtesy of Hoosier Australia - Daniel Moon

Best Present Crew Courtesy 3-99 Motorsport - Tim Bink

Drivers Driver - David Doherty

2016/2017 Season Point Score Winner Ben Nicastri