Click here to edit subtitle

30th April 2018

Congratulations to our top 3 point scorers for the season:

1st           Ryan Fenech

2nd          Ben Nicastri

3rd           Darryl Grimson


17th April 2018
2017/2018 Annual NSW Late Model Presentation When: Saturday 19th May 2018 Venue: Parramatta RSL – Macquarie Room Cnr of Macquarie and O’Connell Streets Parramatta, 2150 Time: 6.00pm – 11pm Dress: Smart Casual Cost: $70 per adult Kids 4-12 y/o $25.00 each Includes Hot Buffet Dinner & Dessert
Drinks will be available at bar prices.
Accommodation: There are several places in Parramatta to stay: Booking.com.au Trivago.com.au
RSVP: Thursday 10th May 2018
Please deposit payment into the following bank account: NSW Late Models BSB: 062 294 Ac: 1040 2817 Or post cheques to PO Box 222 Penrith NSW 2751 Please email notification of attendance and payment to office@nswlatemodels.com

The season points score has been updated on the point score page
Please use the link to the right

05th April 2018
AGM info has been posted on the News Zone Page
Please note that the Presentation Night is to be held on the same day and location
6th March 2018
info for the up coming VIC can be viewed by clicking to the right HERE
Easternapolis Info is also available HERE
1st March 2018

The season points score has been updated on the point score page
Please use the link to the right
28th FEB 2018

With under a month to go until the QLD Title on the 24th of March it's never to early to get your nomination form in!  form can be downloaded by clicking HERE

14th FEB 2018

info for the upcoming  Michell Ward Memorial Goulburn 24.02.18 click HERE to view

Easter Nomination Forms at Mildura are available by also clicking HERE
29th Jan 2018

LMRQ are pleased to open nominations for the 2017-2018 QLD Title.

Please see the nomination form by clinking on the link HERE

Any questions please call Katie on 0428 630 153.

28th Sept 2017

The new committee is as follows:


President            Ross Nicastri

Vice President     Des Disney

Secretary            Anne Dicker

Treasurer            Ben Nicastri

Committee          Emma McDermott (Cassidy)

                          Rod Fenech

                          Ron Pyne

                          Todd Bayley

                          Wade Carter

To all Club Members
2017/18 Season
Hi all
Sorry for the delay in communication.
Our next AGM will be held on Sunday 24th September 2017 at The Prospect Hotel @2pm.
Registration & Membership fees will be staying at the same rate for the next season, $300 Registration & $25 Membership. I have attached the new forms.
Our calendar has finally been completed, I have attached this also. A couple of big $ shows are programmed, $10K pool for 3/3/18 at Goulburn for the Michelle Ward Memorial and a week later, 10/3/18 at VR for our annual Easternapolis, so please try to keep these dates free for attendance. This Year Gunnedah will host our State Title on the 21/4/18.
All events on our calendar, as at now, are points rounds, any rescheduled events will remain points rounds, all added dates will be points rounds if notice is given to all members at least 14 days prior to the event.
I have also attached a Driver’s bio form , can you all please fill this out so we can start promoting you all.
A payout schedule for all completed meetings at VR will be sent out soon.
Anne Dicker
NSW Late Models.

Late Model Racing Victoria race dates can be seen by clicking "HERE"
If you have any press releases or content that you would like to see added to the site please email by clicking this link "EMAIL"